Hello!

Thank you for your interest in my work!

Here’s a sampling of my media appearances and testimonials from brands that I’ve worked with. šŸ™‚


As seen on…

Seventeen Magazine, August 2012

Click hereĀ to check out someĀ behind-the-scenes specials from this photoshoot!

Seventeen-August-2012


mypaper (ęˆ‘ęŠ„),Ā Singapore Blog Awards 2012

My-Paper-4-June-2012


Vanity Trove, Vanity Mag April 2013

Vanity-Trove-April-2013


Origo Creation Poster, September 2013

BloggersPoster-011


RXR Magazine, August 2014

Read the full interview here.

JulianaChongInterview


Noel Caleb

Read the article here.

JulianaChongNoelCaleb

[email protected] Entrepreneurship Talk 2014 Starting Up ā€“ The Journey: Sustaining the Business

Click here for more about my sharingĀ session with the Singapore Polytechnic.

DSC03035

Clozette – Community Chat: Staple Accessories

Click here to read the article.

ClozetteJulianaChong

Clozette Beauty Awards 2015

Click here for more.

ScreenShot2016-01-06at10.13.39pm

Ideal Weddings Magazine, April 2015

Idealweddings

Refinery29, January 2016

Click here to read the article.

DisneyWeddingInspirationPhotos-1


The Knot, January 2016

Click here to read the article.

TheKnotDisneywedding


Metro UK, January 2016

Click here to read the article.

metroukdisneywedding

Mediacorp Channel 8, Creme Simon Interview, January 2016


Ā Clozette –Ā Beauty Q & A

Click here to read the article.


Testimonials

“Juliana is a pleasure to work with. Her professionalism and enthusiaism is unsurpassed and she has delivered above and beyond my expectations. She replies all enquiries and feedback promptly, and can be trusted to follow up on your project without any reminders. She is a hard worker and is also a valuable person to bounce ideas off and has enough experience to add value to your marketing campaign. It is only a matter of time before her star shines brightest in the galaxy of the Singapore blogosphere.”

– Ian Tang, President and COO of Juicy PR

“Personally, we think that you are a really sincere and friendly blogger which makes working with you the most enjoyable! Most importantly you really put in a lot of efforts into the photos and reviews which really pleases us as well! This is especially so when we were first starting out and could not afford outdoor shoots. Your photos were a gift to us then šŸ™‚

We were glad that we chose you to review our items. Hope to work with you often!”

– Jayce and Jamie, Founders of Hello Blogshop

“Juliana is dedicated in her honest and thorough reviews, sharing her thoughts with her readers, just like a girlfriend would. She has been lovely to work with and her service is impeccable: prompt with her replies, offers her suggestions and always keeps you in the loop of the review status. All in all, she’s a passionate blogger and it shows.”

– MJ, Founder of Triselle

“Lovely photos and lovely posts, ILoveBunny delivers all that and more. With great communication and to-the-point delivery, it was a breeze working with Juliana. I see that as an awesome opportunity for anyone out there who seeks social media presence/advertising.”

– Ashley, Founder of Ash Lapin

“I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of Juliana’s blog posts which are detailed and insightful. She brings a fresh perspective by illustrating her reviews in a story-like manner with her own charming personal touch. Juliana’s writing talents is a measure of the passion she has for her craft.

Since joining our blogger community, she has been a wonderful ambassador for our brand as well as our clients. Juliana is also very reliable and you can count on her to be on hand whenever you require her services. Her support for Streetdirectory has been remarkable and we would not hesitate to continue engaging her for events.”

– Haren, Blogger Community Manager of StreetDirectory.com

“It has always been a pleasure working with Juliana! She has always been very prompt with replies and takes pride in the tasks on hand. She seems to know exactly what a brand is looking for and fulfilling the briefs are always right on target! From the many efforts put into just to get a perfect photo up on her Instagram, meeting several projects deadlines, you can tell that she works passionately and is extremely dedicated to what she is doing, always delivering above and beyond our expectations. Amazing gem that we have for BlackBox and we definitely recommend her services without reservation!”

BlackBoxSG TeamĀ 

“We received good response for the pieces you had featured and also received calls enquiring aboutĀ the items you had featured. All credits go toĀ your postsĀ and beautiful picyures!”

– Angie, Joop Boutique

“Juliana is nice and professional. She showed her sincerity on our collaboration. She had posted a story in Instagram immediately during treatment time and upload another post to Instagram after treatment done.”

WeComed Clinic


Get in touch with me!

If you would likeĀ to collaborateĀ with me too, drop me an email at [email protected] or click here. I would love to hear from you!

Meanwhile, have fun and keep sparkling!

Your friend,
Juliana